Utah Department of Administrative Services

Division of Archives & Records Service

Records Analysts

Records analysts are assigned specific areas of expertise. Questions may be directed accordingly:

General Records Management Questions

(801) 531-3863

recordsmanagement@utah.gov

 

Government Records Ombudsman

Rosemary Cundiff (801) 531-3858

rcundiff@utah.gov
Government Records Ombudsman webpage

  • GRAMA requests
  • Responding to GRAMA requests
  • Policies and guidelines
  •  

    Records Analyst Manager

    Lorianne Ouderkirk (801) 531-3860

    louderkirk@utah.gov

  • Records management training
  • Records officer certification
  • Archives website updates
  •  

    Archives Services for State Agencies

    Kendra Yates (801) 531-3866

    kendrayates@utah.gov

  • Agency retention schedules
  • Archives and records storage services
  •  

    Archives Services for Local Government

    Cameron Mansen (801) 531-3836

    cmansen@utah.gov

  • Agency retention schedules
  • Archives and records storage services
  •  

    General Retention Schedules

    Rebekkah Shaw (801) 531-3851

    rshaw@utah.gov

  • General retention schedule updates
  •  

    Archives Records Officer and Utah Public Notice Website

    Glen Fairclough (801) 531-3841

    gfairclough@utah.gov

  • Utah Public Notice Website administrator
  •  

    Volunteer Program

    Susan Mumford (801) 531-3861

    smumford@utah.gov

  • Volunteer program coordinator
  •  

    Open Records Website and State Records Committee

    Nova Dubovik (801) 531-3834

    ndubovik@utah.gov

  • Open Records Website GRAMA coordinator
  • State Records Committee executive secretary
  •  

    Open Records Website

    Renee Wilson (801) 531-3842

    reneewilson@utah.gov

  • Open Records Website administrator
  •