Staff Directory

About

Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Administration

Ken Williams

Director and State Archivist

(801) 531-3840

kenwilliams@utah.gov

Lauren Singer Katz

Outreach and Advocacy Program Manager

(801) 531-3836

lkatz@utah.gov

Valerie Jacobson

Administrative Assistant

(801) 531-3861

vljacobson@utah.gov

Archives Section

Jim Kichas

Assistant Director and Archives Section Manager

(801) 531-3844

jkichas@utah.gov

Carlton Jemmett

Collections Management Specialist

 

cjemmett@utah.gov

Alan Barnett

Local Government Program Manager

(801) 531-3864

abarnett@utah.gov

Melissa Coy

Reformatting Program Manager

(801) 531-3830

melissacoy@utah.gov

Tony Castro

Reference Archivist

(801) 531-3841

agcastro@utah.gov

Allen Guglielmotto

Reformatting Specialist

(801) 531-3832

aguglielmotto@utah.gov

Leif Johnson

Reformatting Specialist

 

leifjohnson@utah.gov

Genesie Miller

Local Government Archivist/USHRAB Executive Secretary

(801) 531-3845

genesiemiller@utah.gov

Elizabeth Perkes

Digital Preservation Archivist

(801) 531-3852

eperkes@utah.gov

Avalon Snell

Lead Reformatting Technician

(801) 531-3866

avalonsnell@utah.gov

Gina Strack

Digital Archives Program Manager

(801) 531-3843

gmstrack@utah.gov

Heidi Stringham

Reference & Access Program Manager

(801) 531-3847

hstringham@utah.gov

Rod Swaner

Digital Archives Specialist

(801) 531-3857

rswaner@utah.gov 

Records and Information Management (RIM) Section

Kendra Yates

Chief Records Officer and RIM Section Manager

(801) 531-3856

kendrayates@utah.gov

Lisa Catano

Records Center Manager

(801) 525-3020

lcatano@utah.gov

Jim Duke

Records Center Specialist

(801) 525-3020

jvduke@utah.gov

Chaz Leech

Records Center Specialist

(801) 525-3020

cleech@utah.gov

Maren Peterson

Education and State Agency RIM Specialist

(801) 531-3866

marenpeterson@utah.gov

Matthew Pierce

GRS/State RIM Consultant

(801) 531-3834

mpierce@utah.gov

Heidi Steed

Local Government RIM Consultant

(801) 531-3860

hsteed@utah.gov

Renée Wilson

State RIM Consultant

(801) 531-3842

reneewilson@utah.gov

Open Government Section

Monica Minaya

Government Records Ombudsman

(801) 531-3858

mminaya@utah.gov

Dylan Mace

Open Records Portal and Public Notices Website Administrator

(801) 531-3853

dylanmace@utah.gov

State Records Committee

Rebekkah Shaw

State Records Committee Executive Secretary

(801) 531-3851

SRCsecretary@utah.gov