Fourth District Court

Research Guides

About this District Court

This Utah District court was formed in 1892 and consists of Juab County, Millard County, Utah County, and Wasatch County. District courts decide most cases in the state. Their records older than fifty years may be found at the Utah State Archives. Consult the list below by county and record series title.

Court building in San Juan County Utah

Juab County

Nephi, UT

Court Contact Details

Court building in Millard County Utah

Millard County

Fillmore, UT

Court Contact Details

Utah County

American Fork, UT
Provo, UT
Spanish Fork, UT
Salem, UT

Court Contact Details

Wasatch County

Heber City, UT

Court Contact Details

Court Records Available

Last Updated May 14, 2024
Please note: The records from Millard County reflect when it was part of the Fifth District Court before 1983.