Second District Court

Research Guides

About this District Court

This Utah District court was formed in 1851 and consists of Davis County, Morgan County, and Rich County. District courts decide most cases in the state. Their records older than fifty years may be found at the Utah State Archives. Consult the list below by county and record series title.

Davis County

Bountiful, UT
Farmington, UT
Layton, UT

Court Contact Details

Court building in Morgan County Utah

Morgan County

Morgan, UT

Court Contact Details

Weber County

Ogden, UT

Court Contact Details

Court Records Available

Last Updated May 15, 2024