Staff Directory

Main Phone (801) 531-3848

Main Fax (801) 531-3854

Name Phone Number Email
Administration
Ken Williams Director and State Archivist (801) 531-3840 kenwilliams@utah.gov
Susan Mumford Administrative Assistant (801) 531-3861 smumford@utah.gov
Archives and Patron Services Section
Jim Kichas Assistant Director and Section Manager (801) 531-3844 jkichas@utah.gov
Alan Barnett Local Government Archivist and Research Center Manager (801) 531-3864 abarnett@utah.gov
Brian Carpenter Reformatting Program Manager (801) 531-3830 bcarpenter@utah.gov
Tony Castro Reference Archivist (801) 245-7261 agcastro@utah.gov
Nathan Gardner Reformatting Specialist (801) 531-3831 ngardner@utah.gov
Rae Gifford Outreach and Advocacy Archivist and Volunteer Program Manager (801) 531-3836 rgifford@utah.gov
Allen Guglielmotto Archival Technician (801) 531-3832 aguglielmotto@utah.gov
Curt Kelley Archival Technician   ckelley@utah.gov
Elizabeth Perkes Electronic Records Archivist (801) 531-3852 eperkes@utah.gov
Gina Strack Digital Archives Program Manager (801) 531-3843 gmstrack@utah.gov
Heidi Stringham Reference Archivist (801) 245-7278
(801) 531-3847
hstringham@utah.gov
Rod Swaner Digitization and Processing Specialist (801) 531-3857 rswaner@utah.gov 
Julie Talbot-Maestas Quality and Intellectual Control Specialist (801) 531-3832 jjmaestas@utah.gov
Janell Tuttle USHRAB Executive Secretary (801) 531-3845 jtuttle@utah.gov
Melody Yearsley Quality and Intellectual Control Specialist (801) 531-3832 myearsley@utah.gov
Records and Information Management (RIM) Section
Kendra Yates Chief Records Officer and RIM Section Manager (801) 531-3856 kendrayates@utah.gov
Sonny Dulfo RIM Consultation Program Manager (801) 531-3866 sdulfo@utah.gov
Rebekkah Shaw General Schedules RIM Specialist (801) 531-3851 rshaw@utah.gov
Renée Wilson State Agency RIM Specialist (801) 531-3842 reneewilson@utah.gov
Heidi Steed Local Government RIM Specialist (801) 531-3860 hsteed@utah.gov
Lisa Catano Inactive Record Storage Program Manager -- State Records Center (801) 525-3020 lcatano@utah.gov
Jim Duke Record Storage Specialist (801) 525-3020 jvduke@utah.gov
Chaz Leech Record Storage Specialist (801) 525-3020 cleech@utah.gov
Open Government Section
Rosemary Cundiff Government Records Ombudsman and Section Manager (801) 531-3858 rcundiff@utah.gov
Gina Proctor State Records Committee Executive Secretary
(801) 531-3834 gproctor@utah.gov
Glen Fairclough Public Notices Administrator (801) 531-3841 gfairclough@utah.gov
Dylan Mace Open Records Portal Administrator (801) 531-3853 dylanmace@utah.gov

Page Last Updated July 5, 2018.