Staff Directory

Main Phone (801) 531-3848

Main Fax (801) 531-3854 or Records Analysis (801) 531-3867

Name Phone Number Email
Administration
Patricia Smith-Mansfield Director and State Archivist (801) 531-3850 pmansfie@utah.gov
Ken Williams Deputy Director (801) 531-3840 kenwilliams@utah.gov
Rosemary Cundiff Government Records Ombudsman (801) 531-3858 rcundiff@utah.gov
Elizabeth Perkes (801) 531-3852 eperkes@utah.gov
Open Records
Nova Dubovik State Records Committee Executive Secretary
Open Records Portal Administrator
(801) 531-3834 ndubovik@utah.gov
Glen Fairclough Public Notices Administrator (801) 531-3841 gfairclough@utah.gov
Janell Tuttle   (801) 531-3845 jtuttle@utah.gov
Patron Services
James Kichas Archives Manager (801) 531-3844 jkichas@utah.gov
Rae Gifford (801) 531-3836 rgifford@utah.gov
Susan Mumford Volunteer Coordinator (801) 531-3861 smumford@utah.gov
Gina Strack Digital Archives Administrator (801) 531-3843 gmstrack@utah.gov
Rod Swaner (801) 531-3857 rswaner@utah.gov 
Research Center
Alan Barnett Manager (801) 531-3864 abarnett@utah.gov
Tony Castro (801) 245-7261 agcastro@utah.gov
Heidi Stringham (801) 245-7278
(801) 531-3847
hstringham@utah.gov
Records Analysis
Kendra Yates Manager (801) 531-3866 kendrayates@utah.gov
Renée Wilson (801) 531-3842 reneewilson@utah.gov
Lorianne Ouderkirk (801) 531-3860 louderkirk@utah.gov
Rebekkah Shaw (801) 531-3851 rshaw@utah.gov
Records Center
Moh Miller Manager (801) 525-3020 mohmiller@utah.gov
Lisa Catano (801) 525-3020 lcatano@utah.gov
Allen Guglielmotto (801) 525-3020 aguglielmotto@utah.gov
Reformatting
Brian Carpenter Manager (801) 531-3830 bcarpenter@utah.gov
Nathan Gardner (801) 531-3831 ngardner@utah.gov
Julie Talbot-Maestas (801) 531-3832 jjmaestas@utah.gov
Melody Yearsley (801) 531-3832 myearsley@utah.gov
Utah State Historical Records Advisory Board
Janell Tuttle (801) 531-3845 jtuttle@utah.gov

Page Last Updated March 3, 2017.